I <3 House Music (RocksRLava) Lounge Mix by RocksRLava

I ❤ House Music (RocksRLava) Lounge Mix by RocksRLava

I thought everyone could use a house lounge mix. Enjoy everyone, please like and share to help support my artist page. Also like me at http://ift.tt/1lAFxxt

Thank you all so much. 🙂

Track List:
Praise You – Maribou State Remix – Fatboy Slim
Paper Aeroplane (Original Mix) – Francesco Rossi
Your Love (Original Club Mix) – Mark Knight
Bulletproof (GAMPER & DADONI Remix) – La Roux
Soul Satisfaction (Alex Brandt’s Saxual Edit) – Bit Funk
Out My Mind (Original Mix) – Kayper
Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) – Mr Probz.
White Tiger Remix – FlicFlac
Waste Love (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [feat. Quadron] – Kaskade

Leave a Reply

